Blue Balls

The workout you do alone

I travel a lot for work and sometimes I can’t get to a gym. Since I drive out of town, I am not as limited with the equipment I can bring as someone who flies. Here is a workout you can do with a just medicine ball.  You choose the weight, but don’t go too easy on yourself.

3 rounds

30 Wallball shots

30(each side) Deep wood choppers try touching the ball to the floor

50 Toe taps

30 pushups-15 reps with the ball under each hand

30(each side) Russian twists w/medicine ball-keep those legs up!

Leave a Reply

